top of page

Quotes on Girls

Hi everyone!! Here’s my new collection “nice status for whatsapp “on beautiful girls. And also you will get quotes and status on gossip girls, mean girls, little girls, which you can put on on your whatsapp and facebook and bring people’s attraction towards you!! So have a look Somewhere between, crying for a dolland Crying for a guy, girls grew up. :’)Why Do Girls Prefer Arrange Marriages?......Bcoz an Unknown Namuna IsBetter Than A Well Known KameenaIt’s stupidity if you don’t trust her and still wantto be in a relationship with her.You don’t love her. You just want her..

A loving boyfriend will never want to change anything about you except for your last name…If women ruled the world there would be no wars. Just a bunch of jealous countries not talking to each other. :pDear Boys,Awesome girl chhodo, some of you dont deserve any girl.Sometimes it’s the man in him, who makes her feel like a little girl. Sometimes, the boy within, that completes her as a woman.When a girl gives up ,, its not because she doesn’t loves you ,, but because she was tried of getting hurt and feels like you’ll never care

All the good girls are either taken or taken for granted.Boys are like stars, there are millions of them out there, but only one can make your dreams come true!!!It’s funny how Indian people agree to give dowry but hesitate to spend money on education for their daughters.I may not be the most beautiful girl or the smartest person…But I am happy with myself and love my life and that is all that matters:)Boys break hearts…Real guys pick up the pieces,,,While best men sew it back until it becomes whole again.

When a GIRL stops stressing,Stops getting jealous,Stops Asking Questions,Never Message Or Call U First,Stop Asking About Your friends (GIRL)& starting saying, “Nah I’m Not Mad, It’s Cool , It’s ok”Stops arguing about small stuff,Stops worrying about you &Stops blowing up your phone….JUST KNOW THAT THE LAST “TEAR” HAS DROPPED & SHE NO LONGER CARES

If a guy doesn’t get jealous when you’re with other guys, he doesn’t honestly care about you.‘My daughter should be treated like a queen at her husband’s house but my son’s wife is just a free permanent maid’A Girl Who Cries…Iz A Girl Who Cares :’)Why a daughter loves her father more….BcozShe knows he is the only men who can never Hurt her…..Men are so Disgusting, I wish we could live on seperate planets!With women the heart argues, not the mind.Dear Papa ….No Matter Where I Go In Life,Who I Get Married To,How Much Time I Spend With Frndz,

How Much I Love My Love,Yew Will Always Be My “Number One MAN” !!!Sincerely,Your DaughterI don’t care who it is, If someone tells me I’m beautiful it makes my whole day.Every girl deserves a guy who will say, “I can’t imagine my life without you”Good men are like Martians….you hear a lot about them but you never actually see one.The happiest feeling ever is knowing that he could be with any other girl in the entire world, but he chooses to be with youDear BOyss I have sent you a “Friend Request” Not a “Marriage Proposal” so kindly stop over acting -:p

The beauty of a woman is not in the clothes she wears, the figure that she carries, or the way she combs her hair.The beauty of a woman must be seen in her eyes, because that is the doorway to her heart – the place where love resides.A Woman Doesn’t Need A Perfect Man …She Just Needs A Special Guy Who Can AcceptHer The Way She Is And Make Her Feel Special..If a girl is stupid enough to love you after you broke her heart, I guarantee you. She is the one..


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Connect
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
bottom of page